1st T20 Australia vs South Africa

November 5, 2014

by YellowMonkey/Blnguyen

The Scoop shall be following the action closely in Adelaide as South Africa start their tour of Australia. Both of the sides selected are considerably weaker. It’s a good chance to show the world what either side has waiting in the wings for the years to come.

Will start up with the hosts

Australia Team News: Aaron Finch ©, Cameron White, Shane Watson, Ben Dunk, Nathan Reardon, James Faulkner, Ben Cutting, Pat Cummins, Kane Richardson, Cameron Boyce, Doug Bollinger.
Debuts handed to Ben Dunk and Nathan Reardon.

South Africa Team News: Quinton de Kock, Reeza Hendricks, Rilee Rossouw, JP Duminy ©, David Miller, Farhaan Berhardien, Ryan McLaren, Imran Tahir, Wayne Parnell, Kyle Abbot, Kagiso Rabada.

Debuts for Reeza Hendricks and Kagiso Rabada.

Australia have won the toss and elected to bat first at the Adelaide oval.

Who do you think will win this one?

The Scoop

Add a Comment